Perseverance Mix

DJ Sandman

A new mix from DJ Sandman featuring some solid Trance, Progressive, and Electro music. Also included is a remix and original track produced by DJ Sandman. Download, share and enjoy!


  1. Justin Robertson, Beltek – We Weren’t Born To Die – Instrumental Mix
  2. Brian Flinn – Everest – DJ Sandman Remix
  3. Veracocha – Carte Blanche – Michael De Kooker Mix
  4. Marco V, Mohawk – Zero One – Original Mix
  5. Richard Durand – Wide Awake feat. Ellie Lawson – Full Vocal Mix
  6. Mr. Pit – Shana – DNS Project Remix
  7. Lange, Fabio XB, Yves De Lacroix – Electrify – Lange Mix
  8. Kahn, Anhken – Unwanted – Original Mix
  9. Cosmic Gate – Back To Earth – Arty Remix
  10. DJ Sandman – ID (to come=)

2011 Mix
Mixed with Rane Serato SL1, (2) Pioneer CDJ800’s, Allen+Heath X:One 62 Mixer, and a Pioneer EFX500
For Promotional Use Only
Artists Reserve All Rights